The vibration of a reed against my mouth piece fills my soul with light as my fingers glide up & down the pearl keys. The sweet sound of the saxophone fills the room as people stand around and listen, they are moved by the passion that is instilled in the music as it streams from my mind to my mouth through my fingers and into your ears. The music is so sweet it takes you back to another time…
Passionate, You must be passionate about something…family, love, God, job, hobby, friends, sports, etc. That fire that burns deep inside of you, that drives you to be great at your favorite thing that you like to do…that thing that get’s you so excited your like a grease bubble on a hot frying pan sizzling and popping all over the place. Find that passion and you will be a better person. Passion is what makes things happen, passion creates great athletes, amazing musicians, incredible foundations and astonishing achievement’s.
Find your passion, and you will find IT.
People dont like the new Starbucks logo http://ow.ly/4Eriw What do you think?
How the Brain Stops Time | Psychology Today http://su.pr/2PHspS
1) Average Interaction Rate AFF/PV= AIR This equation measures how people are interacting with your business online. Simply take the Average Fan/friend (AFF) number which is determined by dividing how many Points of View (PV) people add to your wall by the amount of friends/ fans on your list, this will give you your Average interaction rate. Example: 655/2 = 327 AFF, say you have five of your friends post to your wall, so PV=5 then 327/5 PV = 65.4 AIR
2) Return on Investment Equation: (NFI x CA) – CI = ROI this is determined by taking the amount of friends/fans you have, multiply that by the cost of your advertisement and subtract the cost to Implement the campaign – this will give you a Return on Investment number. Example: 525 x 1.50 = 787.50 – 100.00 = $687.50 ROI per month. However if you are outsourcing social media, you must take in consideration how much you are paying the business to do content management on your social media platforms.
3) Online Production Equation WAO/SMO x .05 = TOP this compares your web traffic to your social media traffic; simply take you Web Analytics from month A and subtract your web analytics from month B, this gives you your WAO (Web Analytic Output) Then take your Social Media followers from month A, subtract from your social media followers from month B; this gives you your Social Media Output (SMO) Now, Divide your WAO by your SMO and multiply that number by .05; this gives you your Total Online Productive Rate. Example: 262/11 = 23.81 x .05 = 1.19 (TOP)
Individually the numbers won’t make sense, but when you compare them month to month through a 12-month period, you will have measurable results that will tell you how effective your social media is in comparison to your web traffic, Because the main objective for social media is to drive traffic to your company website.
Was a guest on the Radio show “Marketing your Business” with Jackie and Curtis at Free Fire Media, KCNR 1460. To listen in, click the link to listen:http://bit.ly/9A46hq